“Quote of the Day” From Christian Grey (Ana)


“I step towards him, slip my fearless fingers inside the waistband of his jeans, and tug so he’s forced to take a step closer to me. He gasps involuntarily at my unexpected audacity, then smiles down at me. I undo the button, but before I unzip him I let my fingers wander, tracing his erection through the soft denim. He flexes his hips into my palm and closes his eyes briefly, relishing my touch … I move my hands to the front of his jeans and pull down the zipper. My intrepid fingers move through his pubic hair to his erection, and I grasp him tightly.”

― E.L. James, Fifty Shades Darker

Kama Sutra The Gift Box, Earthly Delights

ks

CLICK PICTURE FOR MORE INFORMATION

Leave a Reply

