“Quote of the Day” From Christian Grey


“Do you want to do this?” he breathes, looking down at me intently.

“I haven’t signed anything.”

“I know – but I’m breaking all the rules these days.”

“Are you going to hit me?”

“Yes, but it won’t be to hurt you. I don’t want to punish you right now. If you’d caught me yesterday evening, well, that would have been a different story.” Holy cow. He wants to hurt me… how do I deal with this? I can’t hide the horror on my face.”

― E. L. James, Fifty Shades of Grey

50

 

Fifty Shades of Grey Kit with Contract

Leave a Reply

