“Quote of the Day” From Christian Grey (Ana)


Oh my. I can barely contain myself, lying helpless, watching him move gracefully around my room. It’s a heady aphrodisiac. Slowly, almost leisurely, he removes his shoes and socks, undoes his pants, and lifts his shirt off over his head.  “I think you’ve seen too much,” he chuckles slyly. He sits astride me again, pulls my t-shirt up, and I think he’s going to take it off me, but he rolls it up to my neck and then pulls it up over my head so he can see my mouth and my nose, but it covers my eyes. And because it’s folded over – I cannot see a thing through it.   “Mmm,” he breathes appreciatively. “This just gets better and better. I’m going to get a drink.”

― E.L. James, Fifty Shades of Grey

Leave a Reply

