“Quote of the Day” From Christian Grey (Ana)


“Go girl! My inner goddess has her pom poms in hand – she’s in cheerleading mode. In the infinity mirrors of the elevator, I check out my plum dress, well – Kate’s plum dress. The last time I wore this, he wanted to peel it off me. My body clenches at the thought. Oh my, the feeling is just exquisite, and I catch my breath. I’m wearing the underwear that Taylor bought for me. I flush at the thought of his buzz-cut roaming the aisles of Agent Provocateur or wherever he bought it.”

― E.L. James, Fifty Shades of Grey

lb

Laters Baby Tee

Leave a Reply

