“Quote of the Day” From Christian Grey (Ana)


“He has one arm around me, clasping me to him, while the fingers of his other hand softly trace my face, gently probing, examining me. His thumb brushes my lower lip, and his breath hitches. He’s staring into my eyes, and I hold his anxious, burning gaze for a moment, or maybe it’s forever…but eventually, my attention is drawn to his beautiful mouth. And for the first time in twenty-one years, I want to be kissed. I want to feel his mouth on mine.”

― E.L. James, Fifty Shades of Grey

Kama Sutra Oil of Love, Raspberry Kiss

rk

3 thoughts on ““Quote of the Day” From Christian Grey (Ana)

Leave a Reply

