“Quote of the Day” from Christian Grey (Ana)


“‘You have such a f–kable mouth, Mrs. Grey.’ He closes his eyes and eases into my mouth as I squeeze him between my lips, running my tongue over and around him. I take him deeper and withdraw, again and again and again, the air hissing between his teeth … He grasps my shoulders and pulls me to my feet, grabbing my braid, he kisses me hard, his persistent tongue greedy and giving at once. ‘Wrap your legs around my waist,’ he orders. I tighten my legs around him and push against him. He groans and starts to move, really move, pounding into me again and again. ‘Yes,’ I gasp, tightening my hold on him as I start to build … he moans, grinding into me with renewed determination … and I’m close. Oh, please. Don’t stop.”

― E.L. James, Fifty Shades Freed

k

Leave a Reply

