Blogger Bits: “Christian Grey Envy”?


How many of you think that men EVERYWHERE will soon have “Christian Grey” envy? What are your ideas on on what this looks like?

I say it would include traits such as: wealth, confidence, attitude, control, vulnerability . . .

Thoughts?

One thought on “Blogger Bits: “Christian Grey Envy”?

  1. I believe they should. I mean christian grey has sexy coming out of the seams. Women love confidence and wealth. I can only imagine a man like that. Christian Grey will forever stay in my dreams.<3

Leave a Reply

