“Quote of the Day” From Christian Grey (Ana)


“I groan and run my fingernails across his back. And he gasps, a strangled moan … ‘You are going to unman me, Ana … You—take me.’ I sink down onto him … reveling in the fullness of my possession, reveling in his reaction, watching him unravel beneath me. I feel like a goddess … ‘Ana, touch me … please.’ I lean forward and steady myself with my hands on his chest … ‘Come on baby, I need this. Give it to me.’ And I explode, my body a slave to his, and wrap myself around him, clinging to him like a vine as he cries out my name, and climaxes with me, then collapses, his full weight pressing me into the mattress.”

― E.L. James, Fifty Shades Darker

K-Y Yours + Mine Couples Lubricant

ky

2 thoughts on ““Quote of the Day” From Christian Grey (Ana)

Leave a Reply

