“Quote of the Day” From Christian Grey (Ana)


“That car chase was exciting. Too exciting. Terrifying … and the fear has jump-started my libido. ‘I want you. Now.’ [Christian] tilts his head to one side and stares at me for a few moments. ‘Mrs. Grey, how very brazen,’ he whispers … ‘Hands on my knees, baby. Lean forward. Lift that glorious ass in the air.’ I’m in a public lot! This is so hot! I push up with my feet, and he tilts himself into me—in and out. I groan loudly. My left hand curls around the hand brake, my right hand braced against the door … ‘Come on, baby, I want to hear you.’” 

― E.L. James, Fifty Shades Freed

Liberator Hipster

h

3 thoughts on ““Quote of the Day” From Christian Grey (Ana)

  1. 🙂 i’m speechless every time I read some of these quotes and this one did it for me this morning…so wish I was in that Audi

Leave a Reply

