“Quote of the Day” From Christian Grey (Ana)


“At the touch of leather, I quiver and gasp. He walks around me again, trailing the crop around the middle of my body. On his second circuit, he suddenly flicks the crop, and it hits me underneath my behind … against my sex … The shock runs through me, and it’s the sweetest, strangest, hedonistic feeling … My body convulses at the sweet, stinging bite. My nipples harden and elongate from the assault, and I moan loudly, pulling on my leather cuffs.”

― E.L. James, Fifty Shades of Grey

Spartacus Wide Tip Riding Crop

rc

One thought on ““Quote of the Day” From Christian Grey (Ana)

Leave a Reply

